The Worlds Collide
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Worlds Collide

A Collection of Alternate Universe Hetalia Role-plays

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Liechtenstein here!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Lili Zwingli

Lili Zwingli

Liechtenstein here! Empty
PostSubject: Liechtenstein here!   Liechtenstein here! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 18, 2010 3:09 pm

Picture of your character:Liechtenstein here! Liechtenstein

Character you are playing:
Lili Zwingli/Liechtenstein

Universes you are interested in joining: Hm, hard... I think I'll look around more before I decide... But the Survivor Island thing seems okay, and maybe also the pirate one.

Anything you would like to say about this forum, or anything you would like to suggest: Hm... I don't think so. But perhaps something with the Saw movies...? Nah...

Past rps, just so we know if we know you or not: I have some experience as I usually RP with a friend on MSN. But no "official" like RP sites.

Things you will not rp: Anything too bloody or graphic in any way, be it s*xual or gory. Although, I have noticed that I'm reading more and more horror, but nothing rated M.

About yourself: I am a Swedish girl on 14 springs, soon 15, who is one of the few Hetalia fans who does not like yaoi, though I can stand SuFin. Liechtenstein is my favourite character, she's so cute, so of course I wanted to roleplay her. But I like Hungary too. I don't think there is more, as I shouldn't reveal personal information.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Liechtenstein here!   Liechtenstein here! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 18, 2010 3:58 pm

HAY THERE! Nice to meet you! Looking forward to rping wiht you, you seem nice~ <3
Back to top Go down
Ghost
Admin
Ghost

PostSubject: Re: Liechtenstein here!   Liechtenstein here! I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 19, 2010 12:27 am

Nice to meet you, cutie! Welcome to the forum. ^^
Back to top Go down